Overall Update

Posted: October 26, 2013 in Non Car Related
Tags:

First off I am still alive… and yes, I still have the S13. I will be posting various updates in the next few days covering customer projects, my car and whatever else I feel is important enough to talk about. I haven’t really touched the car this year because I’ve been trying to heavily promote my Broadfield Customs business. I released my first website a couple of months ago. It’s my first attempt at a website… and while pretty basic so far, I’m fairly pleased with it. One of the main reasons for the site was to better explain the process of the work I do. I kept getting the same questions over-and-over and/or there was a lot of confusion on the process of having me fabricate a custom interior piece. So the website gives me a place to direct potential customers and also hopefully gain new customers through searches engines etc. Please take a look around and see what you think:

Broadfield Customs Website

Likewise, what is social media without a Facebook account!?! So I have also been trying to get the word out on Broadfield Customs Facebook. Please take a gander and like my page. You can also friend me on my personal Facebook at Toby Broadfield’s Facebook.

Stay tuned!

Comments
  1. E says:

    Finally! I have been waiting to see more. Love your work. You’re a great inspiration.

Leave a Reply

