My First Cluster That Isn’t a S13 Cluster

Posted: March 18, 2012 in Custom Interior Fabrication, Toby Broadfield's Work
Tags: , , , , , ,

Just finished up a customers S14 cluster. It’s hard to believe, that up until this point, I had never done anything but S13 clusters… someone finally stepped up. I think people were afraid to have me do one since I didn’t have any examples of a S14 cluster to show. Come on people, this is me we’re talking about! So onto the cluster:

  • S14 Cluster
  • Flushed Gauges
  • Autometer Pro-Comp Gauges (2) 3-3/8″ and (2) 2-5/8″
  • Turn Signal Indicators
  • Polished Front Glass
  • Comments
    1. pancerzsx says:

      Looks great as always man. Would you ne interested in doing one for a z31? I need one made for my wife’s car.

    2. ben medin says:

      Where can I contact you to get something done like that cluster

    Leave a Reply

    