Another Little Broadfield

Posted: October 15, 2010 in Non Car Related

I’m sure many are wondering why I haven’t posted in nearly a month.  Well, I am a father again.  So I have been back in the saddle as far as daddy duties go.  But I’ll be picking up where I left off.  I have my first S14 customer coming up next week.  It’s not a cluster, rather modifying the cluster shroud for a turbo timer and boost controller.  I’ll be posting on that soon.  I leave you with a pic of the little one:  Katelyn Elise Broadfield — Born Sept. 30th, 5 lbs and 7 oz.  She’s tiny!  Of course that’s yours truly sport’n the Matco shirt.

Comments
  1. Kyle says:

    She’s got that “I just teabagged Brad Ryan” smile on her face.

  2. sillbeer says:

    Well done mate. Hope she brings you many happy memories.

  3. Andrew says:

    congrats bro.

  4. Damon says:

    So that’s what, now- 12 Kates in the house? haha. Congrats man, I’m sure she will be power-stancing in no time…

  5. Daoud Sangwa says:

    Congrats man! I should follow your steps. Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

