First Day Back From Vacation…..

Posted: April 12, 2010 in Custom 12-Volt Installations, Toby Broadfield's Work
Tags: , ,

…….. and I’m greeted with this.  I will be installing a pretty sick system into this thing starting tomorrow.  It will probably take me all this week and maybe a little next week.  The owner, which I have never actually met and probably never will, had two of his guys drive up and drop it off.  We will call the owner “Mr. X”.  The guy picking up the other dude that was driving the Ferrari, was driving Mr. X’s Icon 4×4.  It’s a hand built FJ40 that is done by Icon 4×4 out of California.  I suggest you check them out, they are baller….. and can be built however the hell you want it.  This one had a price tag of around $100,000.  Needless to say, I will be dropping a gnarly system in it once I am done with his F150, which will be arriving once I am done with the Ferrari.

Comments
  1. Jeff says:

    Sweet-tittie-fucking-christ!

    I love that color!

Leave a Reply

