Bummer

Posted: February 19, 2010 in Toby Broadfield's S13, Wheels-Brakes

I received word back from Work Wheels of Japan today and the A-disk up front isn’t going to happen.  Worse yet, the L-disk isn’t even going to happen.  That means I have to run the R-disk, which is going to yield me the least amount of lip.  So now I will be going to a slightly lower offset than originally planned.  I will be at a 18×9.5 +12 which comes out to a 83mm lip.  The rears will still be an O-disk, as planned, with a 109mm lip.  The S1-3P chart for reference:

Leave a Reply

