The Beginnings

Posted: February 15, 2010 in Non Car Related
Tags: , , , ,

Well, here it is….. Broadfield’s Blog. I figured I might as well jump on the bandwagon. I’m always building/fabricating something, so this will be a nice centralized spot to showcase the progress and results. This will not be limited to building imports though. This will also be a great arena for discussing car audio, gaming and whatever else floats my boat at the time. Stay tuned for my first planned modifications for the S13 this year.  I will also be going back and doing recaps/write-ups on projects that I have done in the past.  Thee all famous Broadfield Defi gauge cluster and HUD, my interior in general, engine bay etc.

Comments are welcome!

Comments
  1. Jeff says:

    Can we have a spot on here for all things Dave Mustaine?

  2. broadfield says:

    Uhhh yeahhh, you know it!

  3. dropjay says:

    Great blog. Great S13 !
    I’m in to follow.
    Sincerely,
    jay
    JDMEGO

Leave a Reply

